Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
Constable


Roy Rogers
Precinct 1 Constable

111 State Hwy. 150, Room A3
Coldspring, Texas 77331

Phone:  (936) 653-5614     Fax: (936) 653-5614
Constable's Cell Phone (281) 593-9085

roy.rogers@co.san-jacinto.tx.us

 



Ray Atchley
Precinct 2 Constable
Lareesa Koen, Deputy Constable
lareesa.koen@co.san-jacinto.tx.us

11020 Hwy 150
Shepherd, TX 77371

Phone:  (936) 628-1439     Fax: (936) 628-1130

ray.atchley@co.san-jacinto.tx.us



Sam Houston
Precinct 3 Constable
Troy Anderson, Deputy Constable; Animal Control Officer
troy.anderson@co.san-jacinto.tx.us

6311 FM 945 S.
Cleveland, Texas 77328

Phone:  (281) 592-0919     Fax:  (281) 592-4410
Constable's Cell Phone (281) 450-9007

sam.houston@co.san-jacinto.tx.us

 




Alvin Wyatt
Precinct 4 Constable

227 Boat Launch Rd.
Point Blank, Texas 77364

Phone:  (936) 377-5412     Cell:  (936) 438-3083     Fax:  (936) 377-5412


alvin.wyatt@co.san-jacinto.tx.us